Download Cloud Computing Syllabus

हेल्लो दोस्तों आज के इस पोस्ट में आपको Download Cloud Computing Syllabus के बारे में बताया जा रहा है तो चलिए शुरू करते है



1. Introduction (08 Periods) Evolution of Cloud Computing, Cloud Computing Overview, Characteristics, Applications, Benefits, Challenges. 

2. Service and Deployment Models (08 Periods) 

2.1 Cloud Computing Service Models: Infrastructure as a Service, Platform as a Service, Software as a Service;

 2.2 Cloud Computing Deployment Models: Private Cloud; Public Cloud, Community Cloud, Hybrid Cloud, Major Cloud Service providers. 

3. Service Level Agreement (SLA) Management (06 Periods) Overview of SLA, Types of SLA, SLA Life Cycle, SLA Management Process.

 4. Virtualization Concepts (08 Periods) Overview of Virtualization, Types of Virtualization, Benefits of Virtualization, Hypervisors. 

5. Cloud Security (06 Periods) Infrastructure Security, Data Security & Privacy Issues, Legal Issues in Cloud Computing. 

6. Cloud Storage (08 Periods) Overview; Storage as a Service, Benefits and Challenges, Storage Area Networks (SANs). 

7. Scheduling in Cloud (12 Periods) Overview of Scheduling problem, Different types of scheduling, Scheduling for independent and dependent tasks, Static vs. Dynamic scheduling


1. Introduction to Cloud Vendors: Amazon, Microsoft, IBM. 

2. Setting up Virtualization using Virtualbox/VMWare Hypervisor 

3. Introduction to OwnCloud 

4. Installation and configuration of OwnCloud software for SaaS 

5. Accessing Microsoft AZURE cloud-services 

6. Cloud Simulation Software Introduction: CloudSim


− Assignments and Quiz/class tests, mid-term and end-term written tests − Actual laboratory and practical work and Viva-Voce 

reference –

निवेदन:-यहाँ से आप technical drawing के syllabus (Download Cloud Computing Syllabus) को आप देख सकते है की कैसे काम करता है और इस syllabus को के माधयम से आप परीक्षा की तैयारी कर सकते है

Leave a Comment